Welcome to Cumann na Daoine:
Supporting each other in these
difficult times

Thursday 28th May

https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/local-training-initiative-culinary-skills-allinittogether/

Wednesday 27th May

https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/cnd-cafe-allinittogether/

Tuesday 26th May

https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/multicultural-traveller-roma-migrant-allinittogether/

Monday 25th May

https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/older-adults-allinittogether/

Friday 22nd May

https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/lgbti-allinittogether/

Thursday 21st May

https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/supports-services-allinittogether/

Wednesday 20th May

Another tasty dish from Oonagh

https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/cnd-community-cafe-allinittogether/

More online training opportunities!

https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/training-opportunities-and-activities-allinittogether/

Tuesday 19th May

https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/multicultural-traveller-roma-migrant-allinittogether/

Monday 18th May

https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/older-adults-allinittogether/

https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/info-on-each-phase-of-the-government-roadmap-to-recovery/

Friday 15th May
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/lgbti-allinittogether/
Thursday 14th May
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/local-training-initiative-culinary-skills-allinittogether/
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/supports-services-allinittogether/
Wednesday 13th May
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/training-opportunities-and-activities-allinittogether/
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/cnd-community-cafe-allinittogether/
Tuesday 12th May
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/spring-chickens-zest-for-life/
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/multicultural-traveller-roma-migrant-allinittogether/
Monday 11th May
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/older-adults-allinittogether/
Friday 8th May
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/lgbti-allinittogether/
Thursday 7th May
Launching today: the LTI Cookbook Yummy! (and it is)
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/local-training-initiative-culinary-skills-allinittogether/
Wednesday 6th May
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/cnd-community-cafe-allinittogether/
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/training-opportunities-and-activities-allinittogether/
Tuesday 5th May
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/multicultural-traveller-roma-migrant-allinittogether/
Monday 4th May
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/older-adults-allinittogether/
Friday 1st May
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/lgbti-allinittogether/
Thursday 30th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/local-training-initiative-culinary-skills-allinittogether/
Wednesday 29th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/cnd-community-cafe-allinittogether/
Tuesday 28th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/multicultural-traveller-roma-migrant-allinittogether/
Monday 27th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/older-adults-allinittogether/
Friday 24th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/lgbti-allinittogether/
Thursday 23rd April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/local-training-initiative-culinary-skills-allinittogether/
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/tips-for-supporting-vulnerable-people-people-in-nursing-homes/
Wednesday 22nd April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/cnd-community-cafe-allinittogether/
Tuesday 21st April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/multicultural-traveller-roma-migrant-allinittogether/
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/domestic-violence-supports-please-share-this-information/
Monday 20th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/older-adults-allinittogether/
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/the-artists-way-by-julia-cameron-creative-support-for-mental-health/
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/supports-for-families-and-people-struggling-with-addiction/
Friday 17th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/lgbti-allinittogether/
Thursday 16th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/local-training-initiative-culinary-skills-allinittogether/
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/training-opportunities-and-activities-allinittogether/
Wednesday 15th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/cnd-community-cafe-allinittogether/
Tuesday 14th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/multicultural-traveller-roma-migrant-allinittogether/
Monday 13th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/older-adults-allinittogether/
Friday 10th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/lgbti-allinittogether/
Thursday 9th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/local-training-initiative-culinary-skills-allinittogether/
Wednesday 8th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/cnd-community-cafe-allinittogether/
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/training-opportunities-and-activities-allinittogether/
Tuesday 7th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/multicultural-traveller-roma-migrant-allinittogether/
Monday 6th April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/older-adults-allinittogether/
Friday 3rd April
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/lgbti-allinittogether/
Thursday 2nd April https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/local-training-i…-allinittogether/
Wednesday 1st April https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/cnd-community-cafe-allinittogether/
https://www.cumannnadaoine.com/training-opportu…-allinittogether/
Tuesday 31st March: Traveller and Roma
Monday 30th March: Older Adults – #allinittogether

AT PRESENT OUR BUILDING IS CLOSED FOR THE SAFETY AND HEALTH OF PUBLIC AND STAFF. CONTACT DETAILS FOR ALL STAFF ARE AVAILABLE ON THIS SITE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU ALL AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE.

STAY SAFE, AND STAY WELL, PEOPLE. WE WILL COME THROUGH THIS.

Cumann na Daoine is a community based organisation in Youghal, Co. Cork, Ireland. We set out to provide programmes that will empower people to help themselves and each other. We strive to give people a voice, building community confidence and creating awareness of social issues. The spirit of the project is to reach out to all, enhancing skills and giving people belief in their own dignity and self worth. We aim to break down barriers by listening to, and accepting, each others differences. We work from the principles of equality and inclusion and adhere to the community development principles of empowerment, participation, education and collaboration. We are committed to providing a safe, accessible, welcoming and confidential environment for people to explore and value their own power.

LIST OF SUPPORTS

News

News

Supporting Positive Mental Health

Here are the links for the Stress Control programme: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TjUJQqRfZgE http://www.stresscontrol.org https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_BKErJ_jlSQHKFtHPCRmEctDtcNCCowB

Read More »